Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Pearl Team

Teacher Email Webpage
Travis Harrison tharrison@dcboe.com Click Here
Cindy Harrell charrell@dcboe.com Click Here
Karen Kirkland kkirkland@dcboe.com Click Here
Jody Poitevient jpoitevient@dcboe.com Click Here
Joseph Sarpong jsarpong@dcboe.com Click Here
Libby Wheeler lwheeler@dcboe.com Click Here
Amy Whitehead awhitehead@dcboe.com Click Here