Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Team

Staff Email
Mrs. Vickie Andrews - Administrative Secretary vandrews@dcboe.com
Mrs. Linda Cullifer - Bookkeeper lcullifer@dcboe.com
Mrs. Nicole Glass - Lead Teacher/Instructional Coordinator nglass@dcboe.com
Mrs. Cara Lynn - Nurse clynn@dcboe.com
Mrs. Angela Grubbs - Part-time Counselor agrubbs@dcboe.com
Mrs. Tamiko Smith - Guidance Secretary tbsmith@dcboe.com
Mr. Anthony Stubbs - Resource Officer astubbs@dcboe.com