Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Redwood Team

 

 

Teacher Email Website
Mrs. Emily Woods
Exceptional Education
ewoods@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Shyla Bryant
Reading
sbryant@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Adrienne Harrison
Social Studies
awashington@dcboe.com Under Construction
Mr. Wally Landrum
Math
wlandrum@dcboe.com Click Here
Mr. Larry Lowe
Science
llowe@dcboe.com Under Construction
Ms. Kiffani Browning
ELA
kbrowning@dcboe.com Under Construction
Mr. Ridge Harper
Exceptional Education
riharper@dcboe.com Under Construction

 

 

Team Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Homeroom 7:30 8:00
2nd Period (Academic) 8:00 9:00
3rd Period (Academic) 9:00 10:00
4th Period (Academic) 10:00 11:00
Lunch 11:00 11:30
5th Period (Academic) 11:30 12:30
6th Period (Academic) 12:30 1:30
7th Period (Connection) 1:30 2:15
8th Period (Connection) 2:15 2:55

 

Team Announcements

Click Here to access open house power point.

Click Here to access 1st 9 weeks Newsletter English

Click Here to access 1st 9 weeks Newsletter Spanish

E-verify logo
1201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr.   |   Bainbridge, GA 39817
2015 CSBA Quality School Board