Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Redwood Team

 

 

Teacher Email Website
Ms. Janet Brock
ELA/Math
jbrock@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Shyla Bryant
ELA
sbryant@dcboe.com Click Here
Ms. Kelley Cassels
Social Studies
kacassels@dcboe.com Click Here
Mr. Wally Landrum
Math
wlandrum@dcboe.com Click Here
Ms. Tiffany Rambo
Science
trambo@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Catherine Smart
ELA
csmart@dcboe.com Click Here

 

 

Team Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Homeroom 7:30 8:00
2nd Period (Academic) 8:00 9:00
3rd Period (Academic) 9:00 10:00
4th Period (Academic) 10:00 11:00
Lunch 11:00 11:30
5th Period (Academic) 11:30 12:30
6th Period (Academic) 12:30 1:30
7th Period (Connection) 1:30 2:15
8th Period (Connection) 2:15 2:55

 

Team Announcements

Click Here for Second Nine Weeks Newsletter

Click Here for Second Nine Weeks Newsletter Spanish Edition

Click Here for First Nine Weeks Newsletter

Click Here for First Nine Weeks Newsletter Spanish Edition