Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Magnolia Team

 

As always, please feel free to contact us

Teacher Email Website
Mrs. Angela Duke
ELA
aduke@dcboe.com Click Here
Ms. Amanda Griffin
ELA/Math
agriffin@dcboe.com Click Here
Mr. Rick Lewis
Social Studies
rlewis@dcboe.com Click Here
Mr. JaMichael Perry
Science
jperry@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Jenna Smith
ELA
jesmith@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Trish Taunton
Math
ttaunton@dboe.com Click Here

 

Team Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Homeroom 7:30 7:55
2nd Period (Academic) 7:55 9:00
3rd Period (Academic) 9:00 10:00
4th Period (Academic) 10:00 11:00
5th Period (Connection) 11:00 11:45
Lunch 11:45 12:15
6th Period (Connection) 12:15 1:00
7th Period (Academic) 1:00 2:00
8th Period (Academic) 2:00 2:55

 

 

Additional Info

REMIND

REMIND is a free, safe, and simple messaging tool that helps teachers share important updates and reminders with students and parents. Want to know what your child needs for class, homework, tests, or any other classroom happenings? Please subscribe to REMIND. You will receive email and text notifications sent by your child's teacher.

 

Coke Rewards & Box Tops

Please bring in your Coke Rewards & Box Tops. These are not only a fun, friendly competition between teams, but also earn money for our school!