Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Willow Team

Welcome! 

Teacher

Email Website
Teresa Bailey
ELA/Social Studies
tbailey@dcboe.com Click Here
Dena Godwin
Math/Social Studies
dgodwin@dcboe.com Click Here
Katherine Chapman
ELA/Social Studies

kchapman@dcboe.com

Under Construction
Brooke Vickers
Math/Science/Social Studies
mvickers@dcboe.com Click Here
Janet Brock
Exceptional Education
jbrock@dcboe.com Click Here

Mrs. Hention (Team Mom)

mhention@yahoo.com  

 

                                       

Team Schedule

Period Start Time End Time
Homeroom 7:30 7:55
2nd Period (Academic) 7:55 9:00
3rd Period (Connection) 9:00 9:45
4th Period (Connection) 9:45 10:30
5th Period (Academic) 10:30 11:30
6th Period (Academic) 11:30 12:30
Lunch 12:30 1:00
7th Period (Academic) 1:00 2:00
8th Period (Academic) 2:00 2:55

                                                                                     

____________________________________________________________________________________     

 

Important Team Information

Click Here to access 1st 9 weeks newsletter English  

Click Here to access 1st 9 weeks newsletter Spanish

Welcome Back to School Willows! 

  Image result for tiger and a willow tree

 

 

   ________________________________________________________________________________

    Willow Team Supply List

  • 4 two pocket prong folders
  • 2 composition notebooks
  • Loose leaf paper
  • Pencils

 

*Please no binders or book bags

 

 

E-verify logo
1201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr.   |   Bainbridge, GA 39817
2015 CSBA Quality School Board