Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Cedar Team

Teacher Email Website
Kevin Bearden kbearden@dcboe.com Click Here
Laura Bowen lbowen@dcboe.com Click Here
Christopher Bryant cbryant@dcboe.com Click Here
Blake Cecil bcecil@dcboe.com Click Here
Jan Dunlap jdunlap@dcboe.com Click Here
Evelyn Henry ehenry@dcboe.com Click Here
Ginger Johnson gjohnson@dcboe.com Click Here
Petra Joyner pjoyner@dcboe.com Click Here
Rebecca Kasilus rkasilus@dcboe.com Click Here
Jessica Light jlight@dcboe.com Click Here
Teresa McMillan tmcmillan@dcboe.com Click Here
Joseph Sarpong jsarpong@dcoe.com Click Here
Dana Schaaf dschaaf@dcboe.com Click Here
Valerie Stubbs vstubbs@dcboe.com Click Here

Connections Schedule 

Planning

8:00 - 9:00
3rd Period 9:00 - 9:45
4th Period 9:45 - 10:30
Planning 10:30 - 11:00
5th Period 11:00 - 11:45
Lunch 11:45 - 12:15
6th Period 12:15 - 1:00
Planning 1:00 - 1:30
7th Period 1:30 - 2:15
8th Period 2:15 - 2:55