Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Oak Team

Staff Email Website
Crycnythia Gardner
Assistant Principal
cgardner@dcboe.com Click Here
Michael Austin
Assistant Principal
maustin@dcboe.com Click Here
R. C. Tucker
Assistant Principal
rtucker@dcboe.com Click Here
Cindy Clement
Lead Teacher
cclement@dcboe.com Click Here
Valerie Brooks
Counselor
vbrooks@dcboe.com Click Here
Angela Grubbs
Counselor
agrubbs@dcboe.com Click Here
Patty Bernier
Administrative Assistant
pbernier@dcboe.com Click Here
Belinda Powell
Book Keeper
bpowell@dcboe.com Click Here
Dawn Faircloth
Guidance Secretary
dfaircloth@dcboe.com Click Here