Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Support Staff

Staff Member Email
Xavier Bell
Paraprofessional
xbell@dcboe.com
Charmaine Childs
Paraprofessional
cchilds@dcboe.com
Tanaya Clark
Speech
taclark@dcboe.com
Shekeria Duncan
Paraprofessional
sduncan@dcboe.com
Reca Flanders
Paraprofessional
rflanders@dcboe.com
Terri Jackson
Paraprofessional
tjackson@dcboe.com
Mindy James
Paraprofessional
mijames@dcboe.com
Ginger Johnson
Media Specialist
gjohnson@dcboe.com
Diane Long
Paraprofessional
dilong@dcboe.com
Pam McCullough
Paraprofessional
pmccullough@dcboe.com
Anjoli Miller
Paraprofessional
amiller@dcboe.com
Danita Ornelas
School Nutrition Manager
dornelas@dcboe.com
Carol Register
Paraprofessional
cregister@dcboe.com
Lori Temples
Speech
ltemples@dcboe.com