Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Certified Support Staff

Name Email
Harold Smith, Physical Education Click here  hsmith@dcboe.com
Joanne Moore, Music Click here   jmoore@dcboe.com

Charlotte Thomas, ESOL

Click here   cdthomas@dcboe.com
Lisa Edgemon, Special Education Click here    ledgemon@dcboe.com
Karen Forrester, EIP Click here    kforrester@dcboe.com
Amanda Gossett, Special Education Click here    agossett@dcboe.com
Lori Temples, Speech Click here     ltemples@dcboe.com
Gloria Jenkins, Counselor Click here     gjenkins@dcboe.com
Carla Dobbs, Gifted

Click here    cdobbs@dcboe.com

Natalie Zajac Click here    nzajac@dcboe.com

 

 

o