Forgot Password?  
Welcome to Decatur County Schools :: Welcome to Decatur County Schools


 The Decatur County Board of Education

 Dr. Fred Rayfield, Superintendent, Dr. Sydney Cochran, Chairman of the Board
 Mr. Wintson Rollins, Mr. Bobby Barber, Jr., Mr. Jacky Grubbs, Mr. Randall Jones, and Mr. Kelvin Bouie.

The Decatur County School System is an equal opportunity employer and prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color or national origin; sex; or disability
in educational programs or activities. The County Equity Coordinator may be contacted at 229-248-2836 for further information regarding this policy.