Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

 The Decatur County Board of Education

Mr. Bobby Barber, Jr., Mr. Winston Rollins, Dr. Sydney Cochran, Chairman of the Board, Mr. Tim Cochran, Superintendent, Mr. Jacky Grubbs, Mr. Kelvin Bouie, and Mr. Keith Lyle.

Board Members