Support Team

Last Updated: 9/24/2020 6:38 PM
Staff Email
Mrs. Julie Darley - Administrative Secretary jdarley@dcboe.com
Mrs. Vickie Andrews - Bookkeeper vandrews@dcboe.com
Ms. Tabitha Spooner - Lead Teacher/Instructional Coordinator tspooner@dcboe.com
Mrs. Cara Lynn - Nurse clynn@dcboe.com
Mrs. Angela Grubbs - Counselor agrubbs@dcboe.com
Ms. Beverly Howell - Guidance Secretary behowell@dcboe.com
Mr. Anthony Stubbs - Resource Officer astubbs@dcboe.com