Oak Team

Administrative Team: Tucker, Gardner, Cross, Austin, Akins
Last Updated: 8/12/2020 4:08 PM
Staff Email
Crycnythia Gardner
Principal
cgardner@dcboe.com
Delores Haire
Assistant Principal
dhaire@dcboe.com
Taurence Phillips
Assistant Principal
taphillips@dcboe.com
Deanna Cross
Lead Teacher
dcross@dcboe.com
Valerie Brooks
Counselor
vbrooks@dcboe.com
Star Brown
Counselor
stbrown@dcboe.com
Reca Flanders
Administrative Assistant
rflanders@dcboe.com
Belinda Powell
Book Keeper
bpowell@dcboe.com
Natasha Powell
Guidance Secretary
npowell@dcboe.com
Jennifer Powell
School Nurse
jenpowell@dcboe.com
Leroy Akins
School Resource Officer

leakins@dcboe.com

School Newsletters