Cedar Team

Teacher Email Website
Kevin Bearden  kbearden@dcboe.com Click Here
Blake Cecil bcecil@dcboe.com Click Here
Will Griffith wgriffith@dcboe.com Under Construction
Evelyn Henry ehenry@dcboe.com Click Here
Ginger Johnson gjohnson@dcboe.com Click Here
Petra Joyner pjoyner@dcboe.com Click Here
Tiffany Maxwell ttmaxwell@dcboe.com Under Construction
Brad Moore bmoore@dcboe.com Under Construction
Justin Palmer jpalmer@dcboe.com Under Construction
Joseph Sarpong jsarpong@dcoe.com Click Here
Dana Schaaf dschaaf@dcboe.com Click Here
Catherine Smart csmart@dcboe.com Under Construction

Connections Schedule 

Planning

8:00 - 9:00
3rd Period 9:00 - 9:45
4th Period 9:45 - 10:30
Planning 10:30 - 11:00
5th Period 11:00 - 11:45
Lunch 11:45 - 12:15
6th Period 12:15 - 1:00
Planning 1:00 - 1:30
7th Period 1:30 - 2:15
8th Period 2:15 - 2:55

Cedar Team Newsletter

Click Here to Access School Newsletters

 

Join

Remind

https://www.remind.com/join

Chorus:  hmschory

Health 6th grade:  hmshealth5

Health 5th grade:    hmshealth6

Band     hms6p

 

 

 

E-verify logo
1201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr.   |   Bainbridge, GA 39817
2015 CSBA Quality School Board