Cedar Team

Last Updated: 8/12/2020 1:27 PM
Teacher Email  
Kevin Bearden  kbearden@dcboe.com  
Falicia Caraballo fcaraballo@dcboe.com  
Blake Cecil bcecil@dcboe.com    
Will Griffith wgriffith@dcboe.com  
Kimberly Council kcouncil@dcboe.com
Ginger Johnson gjohnson@dcboe.com  
Petra Joyner pjoyner@dcboe.com  
Tiffany Maxwell ttmaxwell@dcboe.com  
Brad Moore bmoore@dcboe.com  
Justin Palmer jpalmer@dcboe.com  
Joseph Sarpong jsarpong@dcoe.com  
Dana Schaaf dschaaf@dcboe.com  
Catherine Smart csmart@dcboe.com  

Connections Schedule 

Planning

8:00 - 9:00
3rd Period 9:00 - 9:45
4th Period 9:45 - 10:30
Planning 10:30 - 11:00
5th Period 11:00 - 11:45
Lunch 11:45 - 12:15
6th Period 12:15 - 1:00
Planning 1:00 - 1:30
7th Period 1:30 - 2:15
8th Period 2:15 - 2:55

Cedar Team Newsletter