Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Oak Team

Administrative Team: Tucker, Gardner, Cross, Austin, Akins
Staff Email
Crycnythia Gardner
Principal
cgardner@dcboe.com
Michael Austin
Assistant Principal
maustin@dcboe.com
R. C. Tucker
Assistant Principal
rtucker@dcboe.com
Deanna Cross
Lead Teacher
dcross@dcboe.com
Valerie Brooks
Counselor
vbrooks@dcboe.com
Julie Bellflower
Counselor
jbellflower@dcboe.com
Patty Bernier
Administrative Assistant
pbernier@dcboe.com
Belinda Powell
Book Keeper
bpowell@dcboe.com
Dawn Faircloth
Guidance Secretary
dfaircloth@dcboe.com
Jennifer Powell
School Nurse
jenpowell@dcboe.com
Leroy Akins
School Resource Officer

leakins@dcboe.com

E-verify logo
1201 Martin Luther King Jr Dr.   |   Bainbridge, GA 39817
2015 CSBA Quality School Board