Certified Support Staff

Name Email

Picture of Coach Smith

Harold Smith, Physical Education

   hsmith@dcboe.com

Picture of Mrs. Joann Moore

Joanne Moore, Music

    jmoore@dcboe.com

Charlotte Thomas, ESOL

    cdthomas@dcboe.com

Picture of Sarah Dollar, Amanda Gossett, and Erica Martin

Sarah Dollar, Amanda Gossett, & Erica Martin

EIP       &                  Special Education

  agossett@dcboe.com

emartin@dcboe.com

sdollar@dcboe.com

Lori Temples, Speech      ltemples@dcboe.com

 

 

Katie Hunter, Counselor

     khunter@dcboe.com

Picture of Brandi Deal

Brandi Deal, Gifted

    bdeal@dcboe.com

Natalie Zajac     nzajac@dcboe.com