Certified Support Staff

Last Updated: 9/11/2020 4:53 PM
Name Email

image of Coach Smith

Harold Smith, Physical Education

   hsmith@dcboe.com

Image of Mrs. Moore, music teacher

Joanne Moore, Music

    jmoore@dcboe.com

Charlotte Thomas, ESOL

    cdthomas@dcboe.com

Image of Mrs. Gossett, special education teacher, Mrs. Dollar, EIP teacher, and Mrs. E. Martin, special education teacher

Sarah Dollar, Amanda Gossett, & Erica Martin

                   EIP & Special Education

  agossett@dcboe.com

emartin@dcboe.com

sdollar@dcboe.com

image of Lori Temples

Lori Temples, Speech

     ltemples@dcboe.com

 

image of Katie Hunter

Katie Hunter, Counselor

     khunter@dcboe.com

image of Brandi Deal

Brandi Deal, Gifted

    bdeal@dcboe.com

Natalie Zajac     nzajac@dcboe.com