Administrative Team

Last Updated: 11/16/2020 6:49 PM
Administrator Email Webpage
Mr. Quinten Fuller - Principal qfuller@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Christy Cox- Assistant Principal ccox@dcboe.com Click Here
Dr. Valerie Brooks- Assistant Principal vbrooks@dcboe.com Click Here
Mr. Chad Smith- Assistant Principal  chsmith@dcboecom  
Ms. Tabitha Spooner - Lead Teacher/Math & Science tspooner@dcboe.com Click Here
Mrs. Tammi Godwin- Lead Teacher/ ELA & Social Studies  tgodwin@dcboe.com  
 Angela Grubbs - Counselor agrubbs@dcboe.com Click Here