Support Team

Last Updated: 9/24/2020 6:38 PM
Staff Email
Mrs. Julie Darley - Administrative Secretary jdarley@dcboe.com
Mrs. Vickie Andrews - Bookkeeper vandrews@dcboe.com
Ms. Tabitha Spooner - Lead Teacher/Math & Science tspooner@dcboe.com
Mrs. Tammi Godwin- Lead Teacher /ELA & Social Studies tgodwin@dcboe.com
Mrs. Misty Griffin-Head Nurse migriffin@dcboe.com
Mrs. Cara Lynn - Nurse clynn@dcboe.com
Mrs. Angela Grubbs - Counselor agrubbs@dcboe.com
Ms. Star Brown-Counselor stbrown@dcboe.com
Mrs. Paula Morris - Guidance Secretary pmorris@dcboe.com
Captain A. Stubbs - School Police Officer astubbs@dcboe.com
Sergeant E. Duke- School Police Office  eduke@dcboe.com